West Dunbartonshire Council Welcome to Saint Patrick's Primary School

Pupil Council

The Pupil Council is very important for providing a voice for pupils to express ideas and contribute to the needs of the school.

St Patrick's Pupil Council 2015-2016 

P7 Jude Mooney
  Kelsi McLaughlin
 P7/6  Nicola Dixon
  Josh Thompson
P6 Vincent Neil
  Mia Barrett
 P5 Angus Gourlay
  Grace McFarlane
  Ryan Smith
  Paige Juner